top bannerpan>

Contact our Committee:

Lily Carling
Rev Alan Brown     

Vice Chairman:
Colin Langley     

Hon Treasurer:      
Sally Frith
Hon Sec and
Membership Sec:

Gary Malcolm
Lecture Secretary:
Jessica Cathcart
Outings Secretary:
Christine Goodall

Young Arts:
Valerie Kingston
Study Days:
Jessica Cathcart
Minutes Secretary
and Audio Visual:

Mike Shingler

Committee Member:

Lesley Shingler


Lorraine and David Bryden


Committee 2017 and new members
Committee 2017
Committee 2016
Comittee 2015
(1) 2018 Committee and New Members
(2) Susan Rumfitt, Jewellery Expert from Antiques Roadshow, with 2017 Committee
(3) 2016 Committee at Downe Arms         (4) 2015 Committee at Wrea Head